Fire Station 0 5 0 0

Fire Station

Kildare County Council provides a Fire Service to the citizens of County Kildare. There are 6 Fire Stations (at Newbridge, Naas, Athy, Maynooth, Monasterevin and Leixlip) providing the operational 24hr Fire and Emergency response service, and a headquarters service providing support to the stations as well as fire safety and emergency planning services.

Contact Details

Send To A Friend

Get Directions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *